Linda Hanley-Bowdoin
919-515-6663
linda_hanley-bowdoin@ncsu.edu
Senior Researchers
Sharon Settlage
919-515-5736
sbsettla@unity.ncsu.edu
Luisa Lopez Ochoa
919-515-5736
laochoa@unity.ncsu.edu
Lab Manager
MaryBeth Dallas
919-515-5736
mary_dallas@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Staff
Trino Ascencio-Ibáñez
919-515-5736
jtascenc@unity.ncsu.edu
Pete Pacuzzi
919-515-5736
ppascuz@ncsu.edu
Wei Shen
919-515-5736
wshen@unity.ncsu.edu
Randy Shultz
919-515-5736
rwshultz@unity.ncsu.edu
Graduate Students
Tara Nash
919-515-5736
tenash@unity.ncsu.edu
Maria Reyes 919-515-5736 maria.ines.reyes@gmail.com
Undergraduate Students
Terri Eller
Christina Geiger
Riannon Minor
Amanda Riggs
Thomas Shelby
| home | associate members | research | publications | teaching | biochemistry | genetics |